GWAC Program and Features

GWAC Program and Features

STARS II is a multiple-award, indefinite-delivery/indefinite quantity (IDIQ) contract task orders engineered to provide cutting-edge technology solutions from award-winning 8(a) small businesses to federal agencies. Using GSA STARS II will enable you to access 8 a Stars II prime contractors through an established contract vehicle instead of traditional, open market methods – saving resources and taxpayer funding. In addition, CCT is an Amazon AWS Standard Consulting Partner.

GSA 8 A STARS II GWAC is a multiple award, indefinite delivery, indefinite quantity contract vehicle with a $10 billion ceiling and a five year base with one five year option.
This contract open to all Federal and DoD agencies, the GSA 8 A STARS II has four distinct Functional Areas (FA) designated by the North American Industry Classification (NAICS) 541512:

  • $10B procurement ceiling and five-year base with one additional fifth-year
  • Directed task orders up to $4 million
  • Contracts types include: fixed price, labor hour, and time and material terms
  • Permits other direct costs when it is integral and necessary to the IT effort
  • Pre-competed, easy-to-use contract with ordering procedures based on FAR 16.505
  • Compliance with Section 843 of the National Defense Authorization Act (NDAA) of 2008 and Section 863 of NDAA 2009
  • No protests on orders under $10M, except on the grounds that the order increases the scope, duration, or maximum value of the GWAC
Schedule a Virtual Capabilities Presentation

Schedule an Appointment

Fill contact form below with date and time for no obligation cloud consulting assessment and starting your journey into AWS.